People


Group Leader

Prof. Dr. Aliaksandr Bandarenka

Room PH 3093

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12531

Email: bandarenka@ph.tum.de

Short CV


Administration Staff

Manuela Ritter

Room: PH 3089 (Office hours: Tue 09:00 - 13:30 and Wed 09:00 - 13:30)

Tel: +49 (0) 89 289 12532

Fax: +49 (0) 89 289 12530

Email: office.bandarenka@ph.tum.de

Susanne Tillich

Room: PH 3089 (office hours: Mo 11:00- 16:00 and Th 11:00 – 16:00)

Tel: +49 (0) 89 289 12532

Fax: +49 (0) 89 289 12530

Email: office.bandarenka@ph.tum.de

 

 



Senior Scientists

Dr. Batyr Garlyyev

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: ga48yed@mytum.de


PhD Students

Daniel Scieszka

Room: PH 3091

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 14528

Email: daniel.scieszka@ph.tum.de

Yunchang Liang

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 14506

Email: yunchang.liang@tum.de

Jeongsik Yun

Room: PH 3091

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 14528

Email: jeongsik.yun@tum.de

Song Xue

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: song.xue@tum.de

Sebastian Watzele

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: ga68hor@mytum.de 

Philipp Marzak

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: philipp.marzak@ph.tum.de

Johannes Fichtner

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: johannes.fichtner@tum.de

Jarek Peter Sabawa

Room: BMW AG (Taunusstraße 41, München)

Site: www.bmwgroup.com

Tel. +49 (0) 151-601-45477

E-mail: ga53bux@mytum.de


Technical Staff

Siegfried Schreier

Room: PH 3083

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12368

Email: siegfried.schreier@tum.de


Master, Bachelor and Visiting Students

Paul Scheibenbogen

Room: PH 3528

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12528

Email: Paul.Scheibenbogen@tum.de

David McLaughlin

Room: PH 3528

Tel. +49 89 289-12528

Email: david.mclaughlin@tum.de

Namitha Rajendran

Room: PH 3091

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 14528

Email: ga95box@mytum.de

Alexander Wieczorek

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 89 289-12529

Email: ga73kip@mytum.de

Marc Kosiahn

Room:PH 3534

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-53595

Email: ga85foy@mytum.de

Pascal Hauenstein

Room: PH 3534

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-53595

Email: pascal.hauenstein@tum.de

Angus Laurenson

Room: PH 3534

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-53595

Email: angus.laurenson@tum.de

Jongho Kim

Room: PH 3091

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 14528

Email: jongho.kim@tum.de

Philipp Moser

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289-12529

Email: philipp.moser@tum.de

Enggar Pramanto Wibowo

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: enggar.wibowo@tum.de

 

 

 

 


Defences

PhD

Viktor Colic (PhD, Sept. 2016)

Marcus Pohl (PhD, Sept. 2017)

 

MSc

Muhammad Umair Ul Hassan (MSc, Dec. 2015)

Jeongsik Yun (MSc, Feb. 2016)

Jonas Pfisterer (MSc, Jul. 2016)

Bianca Paulitsch (MSc, Nov. 2016)

Sebastian Watzele (MSc, Nov. 2016)

Philipp Marzak (MSc, Nov. 2016)

Albrecht Dorsel (MSc, Nov. 2016)

David Reinisch (MSc, Dec. 2016)

Florian Schiegg (MSc, Dec. 2016)

Lakshmi Swaroopa Ganti (MSc, May 2017)

Franz Dinkelacker (MSc, May 2017)

Michael Obermaier (MSc, Oct. 2017)

Christian Sohr (MSc, Oct. 2017)

Christoph Csoklich (MSc, Nov. 2017)

David McLaughlin (MSc, Nov. 2017)

Radu Bors (MSc, Nov. 2017)

Lukas Spanier (MSc, Nov. 2017)

 

BSc

Lukas Spanier (BSc, Sept. 2015)

Luis Flacke (BSc, Sept. 2015)

Kurt Brandl (BSc, Mar. 2016)

Armin Lang (BSc, Sept. 2016)

Fiona Treber (BSc, Nov. 2016)

Jongho Kim (BSc, Dec. 2016)

Mike Dao (BSc, Mar. 2017)

Mathias Rehm (BSc, Sept. 2017)

Tim Rieth (BSc, Oct. 2017)


Alumni

Luis Flacke

Nasim Tavakoli

Kurt Brandl

Jonas Pfisterer

Armin Lang

Viktor Colic

Fiona Treber

Florian Schiegg

David Reinisch

Albrecht Dorsel

Bianca Paulitsch

Mike Dao

Franz Dinkelacker

Dr. Faheem Butt

Lakshmi Swaroopa Ganti

Marcus Pohl

Mathias Rehm

Michael Obermaier

Christian Sohr

Christoph Csoklich

Radu Bors

Lukas Spanier


Previous Group Pictures

May 2016

June 2015