People


Group Leader

Prof. Dr. Aliaksandr Bandarenka

Room PH 3093

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12531

Email: bandarenka@ph.tum.de

Short CV


Administration Staff

Manuela Ritter

Room: PH 3089 (Office hours: Tue 09:00 - 13:30 and Wed 09:00 - 13:30)

Tel: +49 (0) 89 289 12532

Fax: +49 (0) 89 289 12530

Email: office.bandarenka@ph.tum.de

Susanne Tillich

Room: PH 3089 (office hours: Mo 11:00- 16:00 and Th 11:00 – 16:00)

Tel: +49 (0) 89 289 12532

Fax: +49 (0) 89 289 12530

Email: office.bandarenka@ph.tum.de

 

 


Senior Scientists

Dr. Faheem Butt

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: faheem.butt@tum.de

Dr. Batyr Garlyyev

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: ga48yed@mytum.de


PhD Students

Marcus Pohl

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: marcus.pohl@ph.tum.de

Daniel Scieszka

Room: PH 3091

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 14528

Email: daniel.scieszka@ph.tum.de

Yunchang Liang

Room: PH 1257

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 14506

Email: yunchang.liang@tum.de

Jeongsik Yun

Room: PH 3091

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 14528

Email: jeongsik.yun@tum.de

Song Xue

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: song.xue@tum.de

Sebastian Watzele

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 89 289-12529

Email: ga68hor@mytum.de 

Philipp Marzak

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 89 289-12529

Email: philipp.marzak@ph.tum.de


Technical Staff

Siegfried Schreier

Room: PH 3083

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12368

Email: siegfried.schreier@tum.de


Master, Bachelor and Visiting Students

Lakshmi Swaroopa Ganti

Room: PH 3082

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12540

Email: lakshmiswaroopa.ganti@tum.de

Radu Bors

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 89 289-12529

Email: radu.bors@tum.de 

Christoph Csoklich

Room: PH 3528

Tel. +49 89 289-12527

Email: christoph@csoklich.eu

Christian Sohr

Room: PH 3528

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12528

Email: christian.sohr@tum.de

Paul Scheibenbogen

Room: PH 3528

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12528

Email: Paul.Scheibenbogen@tum.de

Michael Obermaier

Room: BMW AG (Taunusstraße 41, München)

Tel. +49 (0) 151 601 95636

E-mail: michael.obermaier@tum.de

David McLaughlin

Room: PH 3528

Tel. +49 89 289-12527

Email: david.mclaughlin@tum.de

Namitha Rajendran

Room: PH 3091

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 14528

Email: ga95box@mytum.de

Alexander Wieczorek

Room: PH 3542

Tel. +49 89 289-12529

Email: ga73kip@mytum.de

Lukas Spanier

Currently: Technical University of Denmark

Email: lukas.spanier@tum.de

Mathias Rehm

Room: PH 3528

Tel. +49 (0) 89 289 12528

Email: mathias@top-rehm.de

Marc Kosiahn

Room:C2202

Tel.

Email: ga85foy@mytum.de

Pascal Hauenstein

Room: C2202

Tel.

Email: pascal.hauenstein@tum.de

Angus Laurenson

Room: C2202

Tel.

Email: angus.laurenson@tum.de

 

 

 

 


Alumni

Luis Flacke

Nasim Tavakoli

Kurt Brandl

Jonas Pfisterer

Armin Lang

Viktor Colic

Fiona Treber

Jongho Kim

Florian Schiegg

David Reinisch

Albrecht Dorsel

Bianca Paulitsch

Mike Dao

Franz Dinkelacker


Defences

Lukas Spanier (BSc, Sept. 2015)

Luis Flacke (BSc, Sept. 2015)

Muhammad Umair Ul Hassan (MSc, Dec. 2015)

Jeongsik Yun (MSc, Feb. 2016)

Kurt Brandl (BSc, Mar. 2016)

Jonas Pfisterer (MSc, Jul. 2016)

Viktor Colic (PhD, Sept. 2016)

Armin Lang (BSc, Sept. 2016)

Fiona Treber (BSc, Nov. 2016)

Bianca Paulitsch (MSc, Nov. 2016)

Sebastian Watzele (MSc, Nov. 2016)

Philipp Marzak (MSc, Nov. 2016)

Albrecht Dorsel (MSc, Nov. 2016)

Jongho Kim (BSc, Dec. 2016)

David Reinisch (MSc, Dec. 2016)

Florian Schiegg (MSc, Dec. 2016)

Mike Dao (BSc, Mar. 2017)

Lakshmi Swaroopa Ganti (MSc, May 2017)

Franz Dinkelacker (MSc, May 2017)


Previous Group Pictures

May 2016

June 2015